Lifetime Members

Being a Lifetime Member is the one of the highest honors in within the TVAA.  We are proud of these achievers and would like honor them.

Jerry Bywaters
Otis and Velma Dozier
Rowena Elkin
Amanda Farris
Ann Cushing Gantz
Ann Gavin
Constance Hargis
David Hickman
Candy Howard
DeForrest Judd
Chapman Kelley
Patricia Meadows
Octavio Medellin
Raymond and Nancy Nasher
Peg Rosenlund
Paul Stade
Patsy Swank
John Voelker