Best of 2010 Show

Best of 2010 exhibition features artists who have won awards in exhibitions presented at the TVAA Downtown Gallery during 2010.

The show opens on December 6 to 31. A reception with the artists will be held from 6 to 8 pm on Tuesday, December 7th.

Reception, December 7, 6 to 8 pm, TVAA Downtown Gallery

Plaza of the Americas
700 N. Pearl
Dallas, TX 75201

The past show winners,who are invited to exhibit, are:

Deep in the Art of Texas
Mike Gilespie
Jan Partin
Peg Rosenlund
David Schultze

I See a Chuckle Four
Dorothy Clarke
Clyde Igarishi
Liz Netherland
Tina Weger

Multicultural Show
Fermin Coronado
Mikhail Dimov
Antoaneta Hillman
Yael VanGruber

New Members Show
Robin Gary
Clude Igarishi
Leo Malboeuf
Toby Wallace

Eilene Carver
Barbara Mason
Carolyn Nelson
Cynthia Saathoff

Open Show
Jane Damon
Leo Malbouef
Junko Otsu
Linda Theiman

Photography & Digital
Sean Castenada
Jane Damon
Julie Meetal
Pat Szaley

The Sacredness of Death
Andrew Anerson
Laraine Fomenet
Jenny Keller
KeLaine Kvale
Jan Partin

Sculpture & 3-D
Betsy Bass
KeLaine Kvale
Julie Meetal
Joe Prescher

Comments are closed.